Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Orange Blossom Women's Group

Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Trinity, FL

42 total reviews

Orange Blossom Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Blossom Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLY H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very knowledgeable & personable doctor.
MY NGOC V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Good service
BRITTANY B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Love love love Dr. Bardach and everyone at orange blossom!
SHARON S.
Submitted 06/28/21
It was great . Very nice people
CARLY S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was looking for a obgyn that would take my concerns more to heart and so happy I found orange blossom! The staff is friendly and very welcoming . Dr Bardach listened to all my concerns and made sure I left with a better understanding of everything. I recommend orange blossom to anyone looking for a new office !
KARI B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Bardach made me feel 100% comfortable and supported!
SHARYN K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Received friendly professional care
LINDSIE L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent service
BABY BOY L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Bardach is amazing. Very knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all our questions and put our mind at ease regarding our baby’s circumcision. Also, the pregnancy and birth was a success thanks to her. Totally recommend her!
CHARLOTTE C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Bardach is the best. She takes the time to listen to all concerns and patiently answers all questions.
VIVIAN J.
Submitted 05/21/21
Always a professional but comfortable and personable experience
Judy G.
Submitted 05/10/21
I have been experiencing a bladder problem for several months and had several tests done by another doctor and no solutions. Dr K (as I call her) was able to diagnose the problem and the solution in three visits. The staff is warm and caring with truly little wait time. I am so confident in her and her associates.
Dawn F.
Submitted 05/06/21
I am a new patient of Orange Blossom Women's Group. From my first office visit, I immediately felt welcomed by everyone at this facility. Thank you for a professional and warm welcome.
ADRIANA B.
Submitted 04/26/21
I love The Doctors and staff. They truly care about your concerns and feelings. I love Doctor Bardach. She delivered our baby and is an amazing women!
EMMA C.
Submitted 04/13/21
She is a lovely kind doctor her willingness to help was overwhelming
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/26/21
Amazing provider! So glad I found her and her team. This is actual care.
Heidi L.
Submitted 03/10/21
I would like to share my experience with every menopausal women!! I was so lost with my feelings, I was hopeless. People said it was just " the change of life". I now realize there is hope, and medical knowledge that can help my medical issues. My generation does not have to settle like our mom's did!! Thank you Dr. Khanijow, I see the light at the end of the tunnel. Your staff has always been professional and caring. Looking forward to the next chapter of aging,thanks to you all. Keep up the awesome job!!
NANCY H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Bardach away takes great care of me. Answered all my questions and we discuss my problems. I love my doctor!
NAOMI E.
Submitted 02/15/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable Dr! Clean and beautiful space.
ANASTASIA M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very knowledgeable and professional