Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Orange Blossom Women's Group

Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Trinity, FL

21 total reviews

Orange Blossom Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Blossom Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ENITH C.
Submitted 11/16/20
I drive an hour away to make it to Dr Bardach office. She’s very thorough going over information. She makes it at ease and provides explanations without you feeling lost. Not to mentioned, I think she’s pretty cool. Best Ob ever.....
ERICA G.
Submitted 11/12/20
I really appreciated the fact that she made me feel heard! My situation wasn’t resolved in one visit, but I left with a plan that I was comfortable with! I know this sounds like common sense for a good practice, but it’s so hard to find that now a days! All I can say is “thank you!!”
LYNETTE S.
Submitted 11/05/20
I truly enjoyed my visit with this doctor. Not only was she very personable, but she answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
KRISTIN T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Bardach is an excellent doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. She’s done more to educate me and put my mind at ease than any previous OB/Gyn. I highly recommend her.
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 10/26/20
As always, my experience with Dr Bardach and her team was exceptional! Dr Bardach is kind and caring for her patients. She spends enough quality time to make you feel seen and heard, and yet she still runs such an efficient practice- I hardly waited more than 5 min at any point during my visit. Front office staff, nurses, all are friendly and knowledgeable. Grateful for this practice!
COURTNEY R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Stanton was very kind and listened to what my concerns were. She takes a holostic approach to care for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Stanton for anyone who is seeking a compassionate and knowledgable physician.
PAMELA M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Love this practice and Dr. Bardach! She’s like talking to an old friend. You can discuss anything and everything! The best thing is when she says we can fix this and make life good !! ❤️
LISA G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very friendly staff and caring knowledge doctors
YADIRA A.
Submitted 09/23/20
I want to start by commending the staff who I have observed over the past months, their ability to listen to your needs and positive attitude makes for a productive visit. I met with Dr. Bardach for the first time yesterday and was so pleased with my visit. After 2 years of meeting with different providers and not being able to diagnose correctly, it only took one visit with Dr. Bardach for her to diagnose accurately. Thank you Dr. Bardach and staff!
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Front desk staff is polite and professional. LPN is as well. Dr Bardach is extremely patient in answering questions and providing all pertinent information. She is extremely kind and considerate and knowledgeable in her field. I recommend her practice to all my friends and family.
RAELENE G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great friendly staff and doctors!
DENISE C.
Submitted 09/01/20
They are great.
MICHELLE N.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Stanton and office staff are amazing! I feel welcome every time I come in for my appointment. As for Dr. Stanton, she is the best thing ever since during pregnancy. Professional, nice, and always there for questions/help. Orange Blossom Women’s Group R O C K S!
ALISON T.
Submitted 08/28/20
The staff and Dr Bardacd were very pleasant and helpful.
LAILA S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Totally recommend them doctor is great Very smart knowledgeable and the staff are amazing. ❤️
NINA M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Bardach takes time and listens to you. She cares about your concerns and problems. And makes sure what needs to be done is done.
MELISSA K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Bardach is super sweet and always willing to answer any questions! I wish I would’ve had her for my first two pregnancies!
CLAUDIA M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very professional and takes her time to listen
CHANTAL T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Bardach helped me resolve all of my pain and provided me with excellent service. I am glad that I have chosen Dr. Bardach for all of my health needs.
MARIA M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Women helping women... empowering. What could have been a frightening diagnosis was handled with the uptmost care, concern and compassion inspiring confidence to recover. Thank you Dr Bardach and the entire office you have created a lovely place to be healthy!