Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Orange Blossom Women's Group

Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Trinity, FL

55 total reviews

Orange Blossom Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Blossom Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOYELL B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very pleased with this office. Provided me a great experience even during a difficult time medically. Great doctors!
DIANE F.
Submitted 09/17/21
As usual the staff was friendly and helpful and the doctor showed the utmost care .
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone in the office is always so kind- from the front office ladies, ultrasound tech and both Dr. Bardach and Stanton. Great bedside manor and very easy to communicate with the staff. I’m so glad I chose this group for care during my second pregnancy.
NICOLE L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great
DEBRA T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great practice with a very nice staff. Can’t say enough about Dr. Bardach she made me feel comfortable instantly.
PAULA D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Is pleasant, thorough and takes her time with you. Awesome practice. The staff is very nice. I am so happy I chose Orange Blossom after my Dr. of many years retired.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Bardach made everything easy to understand. She was friendly and relatable. I am having a serious procedure done and she made it so I understood what was happening and why this is the best choice for me.
BETHANY E.
Submitted 08/24/21
A few visits in so far and everyone I've dealt with have been wonderful. My last pregnancy was such a horrific experience, I was really nervous that I wouldn't find a good place. The staff here makes me feel comfortable and cared about. I appreciate that So much.
ROXANNE S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great Doctor and staff!
ELIZABETH R.
Submitted 08/17/21
It was great
SARA M.
Submitted 08/17/21
I’m so happy I found this practice. I drive 45 mins to get here but it’s worth it. Everyone is so pleasant for the receptionists to the Dr’s. They are always on time or at least not more than 15mins. The Dr’s have the best personalities and make you feel very comfortable and educated.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 08/14/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Bardach as I am new to the area. WOW is all I can say! The office staff has been friendly and helpful. Setting an appointment was easy. Dr. Bardach herself was professional, friendly, extremely knowledgeable; just super all-around! She took the time to address all of my concerns to my satisfaction. I couldn’t ask for a better experience!! She has quickly become my favorite OB-GYN of all time!
DAMARIS T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Na
BEVERLY H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very knowledgeable & personable doctor.
MY NGOC V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Good service
BRITTANY B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Love love love Dr. Bardach and everyone at orange blossom!
SHARON S.
Submitted 06/28/21
It was great . Very nice people
CARLY S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was looking for a obgyn that would take my concerns more to heart and so happy I found orange blossom! The staff is friendly and very welcoming . Dr Bardach listened to all my concerns and made sure I left with a better understanding of everything. I recommend orange blossom to anyone looking for a new office !
KARI B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Bardach made me feel 100% comfortable and supported!
SHARYN K.
Submitted 06/15/21
Received friendly professional care