Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Orange Blossom Women's Group

Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Trinity, FL

11 total reviews

Orange Blossom Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Blossom Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAELENE G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great friendly staff and doctors!
DENISE C.
Submitted 09/01/20
They are great.
MICHELLE N.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Stanton and office staff are amazing! I feel welcome every time I come in for my appointment. As for Dr. Stanton, she is the best thing ever since during pregnancy. Professional, nice, and always there for questions/help. Orange Blossom Women’s Group R O C K S!
ALISON T.
Submitted 08/28/20
The staff and Dr Bardacd were very pleasant and helpful.
LAILA S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Totally recommend them doctor is great Very smart knowledgeable and the staff are amazing. ❤️
NINA M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Bardach takes time and listens to you. She cares about your concerns and problems. And makes sure what needs to be done is done.
MELISSA K.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Bardach is super sweet and always willing to answer any questions! I wish I would’ve had her for my first two pregnancies!
CLAUDIA M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very professional and takes her time to listen
CHANTAL T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Bardach helped me resolve all of my pain and provided me with excellent service. I am glad that I have chosen Dr. Bardach for all of my health needs.
MARIA M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Women helping women... empowering. What could have been a frightening diagnosis was handled with the uptmost care, concern and compassion inspiring confidence to recover. Thank you Dr Bardach and the entire office you have created a lovely place to be healthy!
ASHLEY-JO P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent Dr. Didn't feel rushed and addressed all concerns!