Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Orange Blossom Women's Group

Board Certified OB-GYNS, Midwives & Advanced Nurse Practitioners located in Trinity, FL

31 total reviews

Orange Blossom Women's Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Blossom Women's Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy G.
Submitted 05/10/21
I have been experiencing a bladder problem for several months and had several tests done by another doctor and no solutions. Dr K (as I call her) was able to diagnose the problem and the solution in three visits. The staff is warm and caring with truly little wait time. I am so confident in her and her associates.
Dawn F.
Submitted 05/06/21
I am a new patient of Orange Blossom Women's Group. From my first office visit, I immediately felt welcomed by everyone at this facility. Thank you for a professional and warm welcome.
ADRIANA B.
Submitted 04/26/21
I love The Doctors and staff. They truly care about your concerns and feelings. I love Doctor Bardach. She delivered our baby and is an amazing women!
EMMA C.
Submitted 04/13/21
She is a lovely kind doctor her willingness to help was overwhelming
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/26/21
Amazing provider! So glad I found her and her team. This is actual care.
Heidi L.
Submitted 03/10/21
I would like to share my experience with every menopausal women!! I was so lost with my feelings, I was hopeless. People said it was just " the change of life". I now realize there is hope, and medical knowledge that can help my medical issues. My generation does not have to settle like our mom's did!! Thank you Dr. Khanijow, I see the light at the end of the tunnel. Your staff has always been professional and caring. Looking forward to the next chapter of aging,thanks to you all. Keep up the awesome job!!
NANCY H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Bardach away takes great care of me. Answered all my questions and we discuss my problems. I love my doctor!
NAOMI E.
Submitted 02/15/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable Dr! Clean and beautiful space.
ANASTASIA M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very knowledgeable and professional
AISHA Q.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr.Bardach and Ashley were very comforting
ENITH C.
Submitted 11/16/20
I drive an hour away to make it to Dr Bardach office. She’s very thorough going over information. She makes it at ease and provides explanations without you feeling lost. Not to mentioned, I think she’s pretty cool. Best Ob ever.....
ERICA G.
Submitted 11/12/20
I really appreciated the fact that she made me feel heard! My situation wasn’t resolved in one visit, but I left with a plan that I was comfortable with! I know this sounds like common sense for a good practice, but it’s so hard to find that now a days! All I can say is “thank you!!”
LYNETTE S.
Submitted 11/05/20
I truly enjoyed my visit with this doctor. Not only was she very personable, but she answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.
KRISTIN T.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Bardach is an excellent doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. She’s done more to educate me and put my mind at ease than any previous OB/Gyn. I highly recommend her.
JENNIFER D.
Submitted 10/26/20
As always, my experience with Dr Bardach and her team was exceptional! Dr Bardach is kind and caring for her patients. She spends enough quality time to make you feel seen and heard, and yet she still runs such an efficient practice- I hardly waited more than 5 min at any point during my visit. Front office staff, nurses, all are friendly and knowledgeable. Grateful for this practice!
COURTNEY R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Stanton was very kind and listened to what my concerns were. She takes a holostic approach to care for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Stanton for anyone who is seeking a compassionate and knowledgable physician.
PAMELA M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Love this practice and Dr. Bardach! She’s like talking to an old friend. You can discuss anything and everything! The best thing is when she says we can fix this and make life good !! ❤️
LISA G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Very friendly staff and caring knowledge doctors
YADIRA A.
Submitted 09/23/20
I want to start by commending the staff who I have observed over the past months, their ability to listen to your needs and positive attitude makes for a productive visit. I met with Dr. Bardach for the first time yesterday and was so pleased with my visit. After 2 years of meeting with different providers and not being able to diagnose correctly, it only took one visit with Dr. Bardach for her to diagnose accurately. Thank you Dr. Bardach and staff!
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Front desk staff is polite and professional. LPN is as well. Dr Bardach is extremely patient in answering questions and providing all pertinent information. She is extremely kind and considerate and knowledgeable in her field. I recommend her practice to all my friends and family.